For County Hospital Trustee	JUDICIAL BALLOT
Vote for no more than Two DeAnna Kelly	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
<ul> <li>Jane Swenson</li> </ul>	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
(Write-in vote, if any)	Supreme Court Justice
(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	<ul><li>✓ YES</li><li>✓ NO</li></ul>
Vote for no more than Three	Edward Mansfield
Terry Kaduce	⊖ YES
Jonathan Hollatz	
William Stromer	Christopher McDonald
0	⊖ YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\bigcirc$	Thomas Waterman
(Write-in vote, if any)	◯ YES
$\bigcirc$	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge
For County Agricultural Extension Council	Thomas N. Bower
Mada dan sa sa di sa Falsa	
Vote for no more than Four <ul> <li>Julie Barickman</li> </ul>	
Ryan Eekhoff	David May
<ul> <li>Darcy Ristau</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Kody Trampel</li> </ul>	
$\bigcirc$	
	Julie A. Schumacher
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Soorholtz Greer
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO
	District 2A Judge
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Gregg R. Rosenbladt
	○ YES
	DeDra Schroeder
	○ YES
	Colleen D. Weiland
	○ YES
	○ NO
	Christopher Foy
	○ YES
	○ NO

## **District 2A Associate Judge**

Adam D. Sauer

 $\bigcirc$  yes

 $\bigcirc$  NO

Karen Kaufman Salic

⊖ yes

 $\bigcirc$  NO

Public Measures

Public Measure 1

Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?

 $\bigcirc$  yes  $\supset$  NO

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Published in The Leader on Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020